Unitech Training Academy-Lafayette
Lafayette, Louisiana · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Louisiana high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 6 fall short.
6 of 10 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 4: 3 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$23,394 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$23,394 a year
About $23,394 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $23,394 |
| All families (average) | $23,394 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Louisiana high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
6 of 10 programs could be assessed 60% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $27,887 | -$6,463 | falls short | $9,405 | no earnings gain | 206 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $29,114 | -$5,236 | falls short | $9,403 | no earnings gain | 109 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $27,313 | -$7,037 | falls short | $8,391 | no earnings gain | 44 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $25,949 | -$8,401 | falls short | $6,001 | no earnings gain | 38 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $23,053 | -$11,297 | falls short | $1,287 | no earnings gain | 24 |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $24,902 | -$9,448 | falls short | $8,340 | no earnings gain | 23 |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology