Union Institute & University
Location not reported · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED publishes graduate earnings for 9 of Union Institute & University’s 35 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.
0 of 35 programs could be assessed. Of all 35: 26 with no earnings published and 9 with earnings but no state benchmark. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 35 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $128,406 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $18,750 | no benchmark | 116 |
| Homeland Security | Bachelor's Degree | $153,848 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $12,500 | no benchmark | 50 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $44,203 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $12,500 | no benchmark | 29 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | $48,652 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $28,500 | no benchmark | 17 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $86,9191-year earnings | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $30,750 | no benchmark | 15 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Medical Assisting | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Doctoral Degree | $88,757 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $123,000 | no benchmark | 8 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Education, Other | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $72,676 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 5 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | $47,840 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $37,866 | no benchmark | 4 |
| Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Public Health | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Educational Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Literature | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Master's Degree | $55,924 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $51,250 | no benchmark | 0 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Cultural Studies/Critical Theory and Analysis | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health Sciences | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology