Touro University Worldwide
Los Alamitos, California · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical California high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year).
2 of 8 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 6: 5 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. The 18 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$19,058 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$19,058 a year
About $76,232 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $18,342 |
| $30k to $48k | $18,728 |
| $48k to $75k | $19,416 |
| $75k to $110k | $26,136 |
| All families (average) | $19,058 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
8 of 26 programs could be assessed 31% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Master's Degree | $65,314 | +$28,338 | above HS line | $40,813 | 1.4 yrs | 292 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $89,314 | +$52,338 | above HS line | $27,075 | 0.5 yrs | 147 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $46,340 | +$9,364 | clears the bar | $20,832 | 2.2 yrs | 47 |
| Health Sciences | Master's Degree | $82,137 | +$45,161 | above HS line | $27,074 | 0.6 yrs | 40 |
| Public Administration | Master's Degree | $53,8411-year earnings | +$16,865 | above HS line (1-yr) | $20,500 | 1.2 yrs | 15 |
| Psychology | Master's Degree | $65,760 | +$28,784 | above HS line | $27,075 | 0.9 yrs | not published |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $80,061 | +$43,085 | clears the bar | $25,000 | 0.6 yrs | not published |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $84,267 | +$47,291 | above HS line | $24,045 | 0.5 yrs | not published |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 66 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 43 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| Human Resources | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Human Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Business Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $29,291 | not assessed | 9 |
| Data Analytics | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Dispute Resolution | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Health Sciences | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology