Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Ripley

Location not reported · Public

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 2 of Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Ripley’s 7 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 7 programs could be assessed. Of all 7: 2 with earnings but no state benchmark and 5 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 7 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
IT Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$22,116no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published
Industrial Production Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$45,550no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published

Sources and definitions