Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville

Huntsville, Tennessee · Public

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED reports 13 of Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville’s 16 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.

0 of 16 programs could be assessed. Of all 16: 13 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all families$15,875 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$15,875 a year

About $15,875 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$15,866
$30k to $48k$14,737
$48k to $75k$15,836
$75k to $110k$16,720
All families (average)$15,875

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Tennessee high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).

0 of 16 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Tennessee high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed66
Ground TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed30
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed29
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed18
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed14
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed12
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed4
IT Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed3
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed3
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed2
Agricultural Business and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
Culinary ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
Criminal JusticeUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions