Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Jacksboro

Jacksboro, Tennessee · Public

Graduate earnings

3of 6 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Tennessee high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 3 fall short.

6 of 17 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 11: 9 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.

Average net price, all families$12,746 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$12,746 a year

About $12,746 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$10,828
$30k to $48k$14,347
$48k to $75k$13,860
All families (average)$12,746

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Tennessee high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).

6 of 17 programs could be assessed 35% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Tennessee high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$52,238+$17,429clears the barnot publishednot assessed29
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$38,517+$3,708clears the barnot publishednot assessed24
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$15,4541-year earnings-$19,355falls short (1-yr)not publishednot assessed21
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$34,746-$63falls shortnot publishednot assessed20
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$23,343-$11,466falls shortnot publishednot assessed13
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$36,846+$2,037clears the barnot publishednot assessednot published
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed21
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed16
Construction Trades, OtherUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed14
IT Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed10
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed10
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed4
Hospitality ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed2
Criminal JusticeUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Industrial Production Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions