Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Hartsville

Hartsville, Tennessee · Public

Graduate earnings

3of 4 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Tennessee high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 1 falls short.

4 of 10 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 6: 5 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$7,194 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$7,194 a year

About $7,194 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$5,891
$30k to $48k$8,466
$75k to $110k$7,223
All families (average)$7,194

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Tennessee high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).

4 of 10 programs could be assessed 40% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Tennessee high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$56,608+$21,799clears the barnot publishednot assessed44
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$50,956+$16,147clears the barnot publishednot assessed41
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$63,846+$29,037clears the barnot publishednot assessed25
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,937-$1,872falls shortnot publishednot assessed3
IT Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed26
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed20
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed18
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed11
Industrial Production Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed8
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions