Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Albuquerque, New Mexico · Public
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 19 of Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute’s 20 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 20 programs could be assessed. Of all 20: 19 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all families$5,181 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$5,181 a year
About $10,362 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $4,302 |
| $30k to $48k | $5,900 |
| $48k to $75k | $7,418 |
| $75k to $110k | $2,850 |
| All families (average) | $5,181 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical New Mexico high-school graduate ($32,204 a year).
0 of 20 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Culinary Arts | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Engineering, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation, Other | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Geography and Cartography | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Business | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Culinary Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Geography and Cartography | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation, Other | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $32,204 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology