Rochester Christian University
Rochester Hills, Michigan · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Michigan high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year).
6 of 28 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 22: 16 with no earnings published and 6 with nothing reported. The 3 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$21,456 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$21,456 a year
About $85,824 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $18,463 |
| $30k to $48k | $17,173 |
| $48k to $75k | $19,771 |
| $75k to $110k | $20,596 |
| $110k and up | $25,821 |
| All families (average) | $21,456 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Michigan high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
6 of 31 programs could be assessed 19% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $43,039 | +$8,230 | clears the bar | $16,657 | 2.0 yrs | 60 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $60,312 | +$25,503 | clears the bar | $27,317 | 1.1 yrs | 26 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $46,344 | +$11,535 | clears the bar | $24,837 | 2.2 yrs | 22 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $45,314 | +$10,505 | clears the bar | $26,747 | 2.5 yrs | 17 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $51,856 | +$17,047 | clears the bar | $22,376 | 1.3 yrs | 10 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $90,425 | +$55,616 | clears the bar | $31,000 | 0.6 yrs | 10 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Theology and Ministry | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Behavioral Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Theatre | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer Programming | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| IT Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Communications and Media | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Leisure and Recreational Activities | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology