Ripon College
Ripon, Wisconsin · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate (about $37,571 a year).
9 of 35 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 26: 25 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$20,216 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$20,216 a year
About $80,864 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $15,712 |
| $30k to $48k | $14,267 |
| $48k to $75k | $16,971 |
| $75k to $110k | $19,124 |
| $110k and up | $25,280 |
| All families (average) | $20,216 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate ($37,571 a year).
9 of 35 programs could be assessed 26% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $47,844 | +$10,273 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 2.6 yrs | 25 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $50,762 | +$13,191 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 2.0 yrs | 24 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $48,508 | +$10,937 | clears the bar | $26,949 | 2.5 yrs | 15 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | $68,800 | +$31,229 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | $45,050 | +$7,479 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | $38,623 | +$1,052 | clears the bar | $26,838 | 25.5 yrs | 10 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | $61,701 | +$24,130 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.1 yrs | 7 |
| Economics | Bachelor's Degree | $67,395 | +$29,824 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $50,291 | +$12,720 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 2.1 yrs | not published |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Biopsychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Theatre | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Physics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Anthropology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Education, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| International/Globalization Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Philosophy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physical Sciences, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Germanic Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $37,571 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology