Remington College-Memphis Campus

Memphis, Tennessee · Private, nonprofit

Graduate earnings

6of 12 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Tennessee high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 6 fall short.

12 of 18 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 6: 5 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 3 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.

Average net price, all families$26,572 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$26,572 a year

About $53,144 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$26,292
$30k to $48k$28,809
$48k to $75k$29,266
All families (average)$26,572

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Tennessee high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).

12 of 18 programs could be assessed 67% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Tennessee high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$31,050-$3,759falls short$14,120no earnings gain55
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$23,9171-year earnings-$10,892falls short (1-yr)$9,500no earnings gain36
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$31,720-$3,089falls short$9,500no earnings gain27
Culinary ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$25,3891-year earnings-$9,420falls short (1-yr)$9,500no earnings gain23
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$39,665+$4,856clears the bar$12,9652.7 yrs21
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$26,7361-year earnings-$8,073falls short (1-yr)$9,500no earnings gain5
Medical AssistingAssociate's Degree$37,677+$2,868clears the bar$20,0007.0 yrs5
Dental Assisting and HygieneUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$29,342-$5,467falls short$9,500no earnings gain0
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$44,179+$9,370clears the bar$12,9651.4 yrsnot published
Criminal JusticeAssociate's Degree$37,099+$2,290clears the bar$20,0008.7 yrsnot published
Criminal JusticeBachelor's Degree$37,199+$2,390clears the bar$45,00018.8 yrsnot published
Business AdministrationAssociate's Degree$38,257+$3,448clears the bar$20,0005.8 yrsnot published
Culinary ArtsAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed2
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
HVAC TechnologyAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
DesignAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Hospitality ManagementAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Computer Engineering Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions