Remington College-Dallas Campus
Dallas, Texas · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Texas high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 9 fall short.
20 of 28 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 8: 2 with no earnings published and 6 with nothing reported. 4 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$29,805 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$29,805 a year
About $59,610 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $29,447 |
| $30k to $48k | $29,834 |
| $48k to $75k | $31,342 |
| $75k to $110k | $35,117 |
| All families (average) | $29,805 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Texas high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
20 of 28 programs could be assessed 71% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,050 | -$3,759 | falls short | $14,120 | no earnings gain | 103 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,720 | -$3,089 | falls short | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 26 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $39,665 | +$4,856 | clears the bar | $12,965 | 2.7 yrs | 20 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $37,677 | +$2,868 | clears the bar | $20,000 | 7.0 yrs | 10 |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | $24,6161-year earnings | -$10,193 | falls short (1-yr) | $20,000 | no earnings gain | 8 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $38,257 | +$3,448 | clears the bar | $20,000 | 5.8 yrs | 8 |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $26,7361-year earnings | -$8,073 | falls short (1-yr) | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 6 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $37,199 | +$2,390 | clears the bar | $45,000 | 18.8 yrs | 3 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $37,099 | +$2,290 | clears the bar | $20,000 | 8.7 yrs | 0 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | $47,645 | +$12,836 | clears the bar | $20,000 | 1.6 yrs | not published |
| Cosmetology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $21,917 | -$12,892 | falls short | $14,750 | no earnings gain | not published |
| Culinary Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $25,3891-year earnings | -$9,420 | falls short (1-yr) | $9,500 | no earnings gain | not published |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $40,746 | +$5,937 | clears the bar | $12,965 | 2.2 yrs | not published |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $57,490 | +$22,681 | clears the bar | $20,000 | 0.9 yrs | not published |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $44,179 | +$9,370 | clears the bar | $12,965 | 1.4 yrs | not published |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Associate's Degree | $63,593 | +$28,784 | clears the bar | $23,250 | 0.8 yrs | not published |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $29,342 | -$5,467 | falls short | $9,500 | no earnings gain | not published |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,695 | -$3,114 | falls short | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $23,9171-year earnings | -$10,892 | falls short (1-yr) | $9,500 | no earnings gain | not published |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $43,581 | +$8,772 | clears the bar | $45,000 | 5.1 yrs | not published |
| HVAC Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Cosmetology | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Design | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $35,884 | not assessed | not published |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology