Presentation College
Location not reported · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED publishes graduate earnings for 3 of Presentation College’s 35 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.
0 of 35 programs could be assessed. Of all 35: 3 with earnings but no state benchmark and 32 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 35 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Area Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Communications and Media | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| English Language and Literature/Letters, Other | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health-Related Knowledge and Skills | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chemistry | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | $63,582 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $26,000 | no benchmark | not published |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Professions Education, Ethics, and Humanities | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $86,026 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $28,125 | no benchmark | not published |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Resources | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Bachelor's Degree | $40,4451-year earnings | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $21,813 | no benchmark | not published |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology