Ohio Business College-Sandusky

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 6 of Ohio Business College-Sandusky’s 9 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 9 programs could be assessed. Of all 9: 2 with no earnings published, 6 with earnings but no state benchmark and 1 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 9 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed25
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$30,099no benchmarkno state benchmark$10,000no benchmark21
Business AdministrationAssociate's Degree$35,270no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmark12
Administrative and Office SupportAssociate's Degree$29,015no benchmarkno state benchmark$29,545no benchmark10
Real EstateUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
AccountingAssociate's Degree$40,951no benchmarkno state benchmark$27,000no benchmark4
Business AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,344no benchmarkno state benchmark$11,042no benchmark3
IT Administration and ManagementAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$29,457no benchmarkno state benchmark$12,666no benchmarknot published

Sources and definitions