National Park College
Hot Springs, Arkansas · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Arkansas high-school graduate (about $32,489 a year).
11 of 49 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 38: 27 with no earnings published and 11 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$12,720 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$12,720 a year
About $12,720 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $12,368 |
| $30k to $48k | $12,953 |
| $48k to $75k | $13,349 |
| $75k to $110k | $15,084 |
| $110k and up | $9,541 |
| All families (average) | $12,720 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Arkansas high-school graduate ($32,489 a year).
11 of 49 programs could be assessed 22% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,472 | +$3,983 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 130 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $36,159 | +$3,670 | clears the bar | $11,500 | 3.1 yrs | 89 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $42,058 | +$9,569 | clears the bar | $14,856 | 1.6 yrs | 85 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $39,176 | +$6,687 | clears the bar | $5,500 | 0.8 yrs | 79 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $65,983 | +$33,494 | clears the bar | $12,500 | 0.4 yrs | 76 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $76,215 | +$43,726 | clears the bar | $15,250 | 0.3 yrs | 54 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $49,981 | +$17,492 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $54,372 | +$21,883 | clears the bar | $9,460 | 0.4 yrs | 22 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $52,987 | +$20,498 | clears the bar | $9,806 | 0.5 yrs | 18 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $54,626 | +$22,137 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Health Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $59,079 | +$26,590 | clears the bar | $11,916 | 0.4 yrs | not published |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 33 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Business | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $12,500 | not assessed | 19 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Natural Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Visual and Performing Arts, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Visual and Performing Arts, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Hospitality Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Computer Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Management Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Engineering, General | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mechanical Engineering | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Design | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Design | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Film and Photography | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $32,489 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology