Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical Institute
Wyomissing, Pennsylvania · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate (about $36,498 a year). 3 fall short.
8 of 12 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 4: 1 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$19,518 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$19,518 a year
About $19,518 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $18,922 |
| $30k to $48k | $18,622 |
| $48k to $75k | $21,418 |
| $75k to $110k | $20,903 |
| $110k and up | $26,793 |
| All families (average) | $19,518 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate ($36,498 a year).
8 of 12 programs could be assessed 67% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $53,208 | +$16,710 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 116 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $28,749 | -$7,749 | falls short | $12,668 | no earnings gain | 40 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $37,018 | +$520 | clears the bar | $26,692 | 51.3 yrs | 16 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Associate's Degree | $36,876 | +$378 | clears the bar | $24,778 | 65.6 yrs | 16 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $33,883 | -$2,615 | falls short | $26,166 | no earnings gain | 12 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | $43,200 | +$6,702 | clears the bar | $24,166 | 3.6 yrs | 11 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $30,738 | -$5,760 | falls short | $20,000 | no earnings gain | 8 |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $42,738 | +$6,240 | clears the bar | $13,000 | 2.1 yrs | 0 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Mechatronics, Robotics, and Automation Engineering | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,498 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology