Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus
Albany, New York · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical New York high-school graduate (about $35,746 a year).
5 of 18 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 13: 5 with no earnings published and 8 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$24,241 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$24,241 a year
About $24,241 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $23,758 |
| $30k to $48k | $24,972 |
| $48k to $75k | $22,321 |
| $75k to $110k | $23,598 |
| $110k and up | $31,734 |
| All families (average) | $24,241 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical New York high-school graduate ($35,746 a year).
5 of 18 programs could be assessed 28% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $59,098 | +$23,352 | clears the bar | $19,000 | 0.8 yrs | 62 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $39,520 | +$3,774 | clears the bar | $18,625 | 4.9 yrs | 33 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $40,606 | +$4,860 | clears the bar | $23,250 | 4.8 yrs | 11 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $46,246 | +$10,500 | clears the bar | $19,075 | 1.8 yrs | 9 |
| Cosmetology | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | $36,281 | +$535 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $35,746 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology