ICPR Junior College
Hato Rey, Puerto Rico · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate (about $16,495 a year). 2 fall short.
10 of 24 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 14: 6 with no earnings published and 8 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$7,096 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$7,096 a year
About $7,096 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $6,816 |
| $30k to $48k | $11,590 |
| $48k to $75k | $13,360 |
| $75k to $110k | $13,668 |
| All families (average) | $7,096 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate ($16,495 a year).
10 of 24 programs could be assessed 42% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Culinary Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $14,880 | -$1,615 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 29 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $17,433 | +$938 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 22 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $19,639 | +$3,144 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $17,845 | +$1,350 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $17,706 | +$1,211 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $19,431 | +$2,936 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $17,537 | +$1,042 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $15,385 | -$1,110 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $19,985 | +$3,490 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | $20,241 | +$3,746 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Culinary Arts | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Marketing | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $16,495 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology