Humphreys University
Stockton, California · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical California high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year).
4 of 17 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 13 have no earnings published. The 7 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$5,524 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$5,524 a year
About $22,096 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $6,324 |
| $48k to $75k | $4,724 |
| All families (average) | $5,524 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
5 of 24 programs could be assessed 21% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | $80,1951-year earnings | +$43,219 | above HS line (1-yr) | $13,668 | 0.3 yrs | 43 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $54,486 | +$17,510 | clears the bar | $37,334 | 2.1 yrs | 29 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $49,080 | +$12,104 | clears the bar | $38,338 | 3.2 yrs | 10 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $60,478 | +$23,502 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $49,933 | +$12,957 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Legal Professions and Studies, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Law | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Social Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| IT Administration and Management | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Legal Support Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Law | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology