Hallmark University
San Antonio, Texas · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Texas high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year).
8 of 13 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 5 have nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 3 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$12,513 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$12,513 a year
About $25,026 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $10,662 |
| $30k to $48k | $12,406 |
| $48k to $75k | $14,719 |
| $75k to $110k | $15,330 |
| $110k and up | $15,606 |
| All families (average) | $12,513 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Texas high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
8 of 16 programs could be assessed 50% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | $62,986 | +$28,177 | clears the bar | $22,062 | 0.8 yrs | 103 |
| IT Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | $58,501 | +$23,692 | clears the bar | $33,937 | 1.4 yrs | 61 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $82,4261-year earnings | +$47,617 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 44 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $48,295 | +$13,486 | clears the bar | $38,257 | 2.8 yrs | 41 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | $36,911 | +$2,102 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Air Transportation | Bachelor's Degree | $79,0861-year earnings | +$44,277 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | $45,698 | +$10,889 | clears the bar | $20,000 | 1.8 yrs | not published |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $86,615 | +$51,806 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 43 |
| IT Administration and Management | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology