Fortis College-Cuyahoga Falls
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year). 3 fall short.
11 of 18 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 7 have nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$23,374 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$23,374 a year
About $46,748 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $22,348 |
| $30k to $48k | $26,314 |
| $48k to $75k | $29,500 |
| $75k to $110k | $26,625 |
| $110k and up | $29,709 |
| All families (average) | $23,374 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).
11 of 18 programs could be assessed 61% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $76,482 | +$40,400 | clears the bar | $29,028 | 0.7 yrs | 58 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $33,718 | -$2,364 | falls short | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 36 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $50,471 | +$14,389 | clears the bar | $13,000 | 0.9 yrs | 35 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $56,054 | +$19,972 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $32,327 | -$3,755 | falls short | $13,000 | no earnings gain | 13 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $57,643 | +$21,561 | clears the bar | $17,667 | 0.8 yrs | 9 |
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $45,743 | +$9,661 | clears the bar | $6,333 | 0.7 yrs | not published |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Associate's Degree | $36,948 | +$866 | clears the bar | $41,634 | 48.1 yrs | not published |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $35,264 | -$818 | falls short | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $56,075 | +$19,993 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Associate's Degree | $47,865 | +$11,783 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| HVAC Technology | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,082 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology