Fortis College-Centerville
Centerville, Ohio · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year). 2 fall short.
9 of 15 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 6: 1 with no earnings published and 5 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$29,162 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$29,162 a year
About $58,324 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $27,714 |
| $30k to $48k | $28,526 |
| $48k to $75k | $34,332 |
| $110k and up | $35,305 |
| All families (average) | $29,162 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).
9 of 15 programs could be assessed 60% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $85,166 | +$49,084 | clears the bar | $28,049 | 0.6 yrs | 75 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $67,955 | +$31,873 | clears the bar | $17,667 | 0.6 yrs | 41 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $46,061 | +$9,979 | clears the bar | $11,704 | 1.2 yrs | 21 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $34,554 | -$1,528 | falls short | $9,500 | no earnings gain | 21 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,202 | +$120 | clears the bar | $13,000 | 108.3 yrs | 14 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Associate's Degree | $75,650 | +$39,568 | clears the bar | $40,222 | 1.0 yrs | not published |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $37,193 | +$1,111 | clears the bar | $20,000 | 18.0 yrs | not published |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | $36,608 | +$526 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Human Resources | Associate's Degree | $35,218 | -$864 | falls short | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,082 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology