Florida College
Temple Terrace, Florida · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year).
4 of 24 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 20: 16 with no earnings published and 4 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$23,931 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$23,931 a year
About $95,724 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $20,494 |
| $30k to $48k | $19,241 |
| $48k to $75k | $19,530 |
| $75k to $110k | $25,004 |
| $110k and up | $29,396 |
| All families (average) | $23,931 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
4 of 24 programs could be assessed 17% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $47,244 | +$12,894 | clears the bar | $12,000 | 0.9 yrs | 109 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $39,764 | +$5,414 | clears the bar | $17,653 | 3.3 yrs | 22 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $61,597 | +$27,247 | clears the bar | $18,750 | 0.7 yrs | 15 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Bachelor's Degree | $44,035 | +$9,685 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Area Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Religious Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Music | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology