Connors State College
Warner, Oklahoma · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Oklahoma high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year).
7 of 34 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 27: 25 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$10,199 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$10,199 a year
About $20,398 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $9,493 |
| $30k to $48k | $9,845 |
| $48k to $75k | $11,202 |
| $75k to $110k | $13,283 |
| $110k and up | $14,701 |
| All families (average) | $10,199 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Oklahoma high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
7 of 34 programs could be assessed 21% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $85,973 | +$51,164 | clears the bar | $20,781 | 0.4 yrs | 90 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | $80,132 | +$45,323 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 60 |
| Agriculture, General | Associate's Degree | $47,215 | +$12,406 | clears the bar | $10,375 | 0.8 yrs | 38 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $41,603 | +$6,794 | clears the bar | $10,500 | 1.5 yrs | 23 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $43,819 | +$9,010 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | $47,041 | +$12,232 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Education | Associate's Degree | $41,698 | +$6,889 | clears the bar | $9,407 | 1.4 yrs | 12 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 137 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 135 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 40 |
| Agriculture, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 36 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 33 |
| Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Sociology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Psychology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Agricultural Production Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Agricultural and Domestic Animal Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Mathematics | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| English | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| History | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Applied Mathematics | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physics | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Psychology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology