Asher College
Sacramento, California · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical California high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year). 1 falls short.
5 of 14 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 9: 6 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$35,499 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$35,499 a year
About $35,499 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| $48k to $75k | $35,499 |
| All families (average) | $35,499 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
5 of 14 programs could be assessed 36% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | $46,771 | +$9,795 | clears the bar | $17,375 | 1.8 yrs | 78 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $61,558 | +$24,582 | clears the bar | $12,387 | 0.5 yrs | 62 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $41,299 | +$4,323 | clears the bar | $14,862 | 3.4 yrs | 51 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | $46,310 | +$9,334 | clears the bar | $15,299 | 1.6 yrs | 10 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $27,1051-year earnings | -$9,871 | falls short (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 41 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology