Arkansas State University-Beebe
Beebe, Arkansas · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Arkansas high-school graduate (about $32,489 a year).
9 of 44 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 35: 31 with no earnings published and 4 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$11,698 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$11,698 a year
About $23,396 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $10,030 |
| $30k to $48k | $10,215 |
| $48k to $75k | $13,489 |
| $75k to $110k | $15,195 |
| $110k and up | $17,445 |
| All families (average) | $11,698 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Arkansas high-school graduate ($32,489 a year).
9 of 44 programs could be assessed 20% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $40,143 | +$7,654 | clears the bar | $8,000 | 1.0 yrs | 193 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,847 | +$4,358 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 83 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | $51,522 | +$19,033 | clears the bar | $7,000 | 0.4 yrs | 63 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $53,788 | +$21,299 | clears the bar | $8,000 | 0.4 yrs | 60 |
| Business | Associate's Degree | $42,570 | +$10,081 | clears the bar | $7,650 | 0.8 yrs | 56 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | $38,747 | +$6,258 | clears the bar | $6,750 | 1.1 yrs | 40 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $32,958 | +$469 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 23 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $49,253 | +$16,764 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $39,421 | +$6,932 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 56 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 56 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 45 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 38 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 31 |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Precision Metalworking | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Music | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Management Information Systems | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Security Science and Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Computer Programming | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Management Information Systems | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $32,489 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology