Andrew College
Cuthbert, Georgia · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
has graduates earning more than a typical Georgia high-school graduate (about $33,813 a year).
1 of 28 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 27: 26 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$21,823 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$21,823 a year
About $43,646 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $19,107 |
| $30k to $48k | $20,082 |
| $48k to $75k | $22,324 |
| $75k to $110k | $24,861 |
| $110k and up | $26,427 |
| All families (average) | $21,823 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Georgia high-school graduate ($33,813 a year).
1 of 28 programs could be assessed 4% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $77,669 | +$43,856 | clears the bar | $17,000 | 0.4 yrs | 2 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Social Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Visual and Performing Arts, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Theatre | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Agricultural Production Operations | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Forestry | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Communications and Media | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Engineering, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Literature | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Mathematics | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Chemistry | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physics | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Music | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Music | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Health | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| History | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $33,813 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology