West Virginia Junior College-Bridgeport
Bridgeport, West Virginia · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
has graduates earning more than a typical West Virginia high-school graduate (about $34,020 a year). 2 fall short.
3 of 9 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 6: 5 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$15,365 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$15,365 a year
About $30,730 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $9,808 |
| $30k to $48k | $15,082 |
| $48k to $75k | $19,841 |
| $75k to $110k | $20,430 |
| $110k and up | $23,836 |
| All families (average) | $15,365 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical West Virginia high-school graduate ($34,020 a year).
3 of 9 programs could be assessed 33% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $33,565 | -$455 | falls short | $7,195 | no earnings gain | 12 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Associate's Degree | $23,649 | -$10,371 | falls short | $6,894 | no earnings gain | 6 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $34,541 | +$521 | clears the bar | $6,937 | 13.3 yrs | 1 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $8,600 | not assessed | 4 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,020 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology