WellSpring School of Allied Health-Kansas City

Kansas City, Missouri · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

0of 4 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Missouri high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 4 fall short.

4 of 7 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 3: 1 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported.

Average net price, all families$14,277 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$14,277 a year

About $14,277 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$13,446
$30k to $48k$14,446
$48k to $75k$15,481
$75k to $110k$15,884
All families (average)$14,277

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Missouri high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).

4 of 7 programs could be assessed 57% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Missouri high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Massage Therapy and BodyworkUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$30,622-$4,187falls short$7,917no earnings gain89
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,540-$2,269falls short$12,223no earnings gain20
Allied Health Diagnostics and TreatmentAssociate's Degree$31,897-$2,912falls shortnot publishednot assessed11
Massage Therapy and BodyworkAssociate's Degree$31,994-$2,815falls short$14,812no earnings gainnot published
Medical AssistingAssociate's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed2
Foods, Nutrition, and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Health-Related Knowledge and SkillsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions