University of the West
Rosemead, California · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 16 of University of the West’s 19 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 19 programs could be assessed. Of all 19: 16 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all families$6,845 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$6,845 a year
About $27,380 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $6,845 |
| All families (average) | $6,845 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
0 of 19 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Information Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Management Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Applied Mathematics | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Ministry | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Ministry | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theology and Ministry | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Psychology | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology