University of Phoenix-Nevada
Location not reported · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED publishes graduate earnings for 17 of University of Phoenix-Nevada’s 18 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.
0 of 18 programs could be assessed. Of all 18: 1 with no earnings published and 17 with earnings but no state benchmark. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 18 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $69,425 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $34,767 | no benchmark | 6 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $56,662 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $40,847 | no benchmark | 3 |
| Human Resources | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $66,086 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $7,125 | no benchmark | 3 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | $75,805 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $34,165 | no benchmark | 1 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $68,591 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $7,125 | no benchmark | 1 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $80,622 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $30,432 | no benchmark | 0 |
| Human Resources | Bachelor's Degree | $64,720 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $45,000 | no benchmark | 0 |
| Human Resources | Master's Degree | $64,137 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $41,000 | no benchmark | 0 |
| Behavioral Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $48,657 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $43,313 | no benchmark | not published |
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | $47,742 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $43,775 | no benchmark | not published |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $54,365 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $43,340 | no benchmark | not published |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $63,113 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $40,304 | no benchmark | not published |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | $80,134 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $44,801 | no benchmark | not published |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $49,887 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | $72,745 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $39,097 | no benchmark | not published |
| Marketing | Master's Degree | $65,799 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $40,705 | no benchmark | not published |
| Marketing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $69,299 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $12,063 | no benchmark | not published |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology