United Tribes Technical College
Bismarck, North Dakota · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 20 of United Tribes Technical College’s 27 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 27 programs could be assessed. Of all 27: 20 with no earnings published and 7 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all families$3,569 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$3,569 a year
About $7,138 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $3,571 |
| $30k to $48k | $4,061 |
| $48k to $75k | $2,284 |
| $75k to $110k | $7,049 |
| All families (average) | $3,569 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical North Dakota high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
0 of 27 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Human Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Agricultural Production Operations | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Design | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Engineering, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Information Science | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Culinary Arts | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Social Work | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Health | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology