The Art Institute of Houston

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 10 of The Art Institute of Houston’s 19 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 19 programs could be assessed. Of all 19: 10 with earnings but no state benchmark and 9 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 19 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Audiovisual Communications Technologies/TechniciansBachelor's Degree$45,099no benchmarkno state benchmark$41,997no benchmarknot published
Audiovisual Communications Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Graphic CommunicationsBachelor's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Computer Software and Media ApplicationsAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Computer Software and Media ApplicationsBachelor's Degree$45,716no benchmarkno state benchmark$38,500no benchmarknot published
Computer Software and Media ApplicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Culinary ArtsAssociate's Degree$35,697no benchmarkno state benchmark$20,000no benchmarknot published
Culinary ArtsBachelor's Degree$44,728no benchmarkno state benchmark$35,095no benchmarknot published
Culinary ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/TechniciansBachelor's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
DesignAssociate's Degree$36,582no benchmarkno state benchmark$22,375no benchmarknot published
DesignBachelor's Degree$39,910no benchmarkno state benchmark$34,929no benchmarknot published
DesignUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$31,0261-year earningsno benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published
Film and PhotographyBachelor's Degree$39,185no benchmarkno state benchmark$35,448no benchmarknot published
Film and PhotographyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Fine ArtsBachelor's Degree$30,025no benchmarkno state benchmark$38,528no benchmarknot published
Fine ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing OperationsBachelor's Degree$42,657no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published
Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing OperationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions