Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Pulaski
Pulaski, Tennessee · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Tennessee high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 1 falls short.
7 of 14 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 7: 5 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$15,269 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$15,269 a year
About $15,269 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $14,653 |
| $30k to $48k | $13,697 |
| $48k to $75k | $17,361 |
| $75k to $110k | $18,501 |
| All families (average) | $15,269 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Tennessee high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
7 of 14 programs could be assessed 50% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $47,845 | +$13,036 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 46 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $52,577 | +$17,768 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $39,162 | +$4,353 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $40,1461-year earnings | +$5,337 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $46,8321-year earnings | +$12,023 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $28,697 | -$6,112 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $51,060 | +$16,251 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Construction Trades, Other | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology