Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts
Saint Louis, Missouri · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Missouri high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year).
2 of 8 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 6: 4 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$19,137 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$19,137 a year
About $76,548 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $19,137 |
| All families (average) | $19,137 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Missouri high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
2 of 8 programs could be assessed 25% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | $40,288 | +$5,479 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations | Bachelor's Degree | $37,244 | +$2,435 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Design | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Legal Support Services | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology