Robeson Community College
Lumberton, North Carolina · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical North Carolina high-school graduate (about $34,059 a year). 1 falls short.
11 of 32 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 21: 20 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$2,892 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$2,892 a year
About $2,892 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $2,286 |
| $30k to $48k | $2,554 |
| $48k to $75k | $5,009 |
| $75k to $110k | $7,364 |
| All families (average) | $2,892 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical North Carolina high-school graduate ($34,059 a year).
11 of 32 programs could be assessed 34% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $36,751 | +$2,692 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 72 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $52,166 | +$18,107 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 45 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $65,140 | +$31,081 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 38 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $54,627 | +$20,568 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $85,013 | +$50,954 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $40,410 | +$6,351 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 23 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,680 | +$2,621 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Electrician Training | Associate's Degree | $40,4951-year earnings | +$6,436 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $42,1231-year earnings | +$8,064 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | $31,435 | -$2,624 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $76,571 | +$42,512 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 38 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 23 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 23 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Cosmetology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Culinary Arts | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Cosmetology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Culinary Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Educational Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| HVAC Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,059 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology