Ridge Technical College

Winter Haven, Florida · Public

Graduate earnings

1of 7 assessed undergraduate programs

has graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 6 fall short.

7 of 19 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 12: 10 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. 4 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.

Average net price, all families$23,170 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$23,170 a year

About $23,170 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$23,170
All families (average)$23,170

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).

7 of 19 programs could be assessed 37% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Florida high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$15,9431-year earnings-$18,407falls short (1-yr)not publishednot assessed104
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$33,1181-year earnings-$1,232falls short (1-yr)not publishednot assessed32
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$25,2281-year earnings-$9,122falls short (1-yr)not publishednot assessed27
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,114-$2,236falls shortnot publishednot assessed20
Massage Therapy and BodyworkUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,195-$2,155falls shortnot publishednot assessed12
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$41,700+$7,350clears the barnot publishednot assessed7
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$26,8071-year earnings-$7,543falls short (1-yr)not publishednot assessednot published
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed15
Ground TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed12
Environmental Control Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed11
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed9
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed8
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed7
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed5
Culinary ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed4
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed3
Fire ProtectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed0
Graphic CommunicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Teacher Education (by level)Undergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions