Richmont Graduate University

Chattanooga, Tennessee · Private, nonprofit

Graduate earnings

1of 1 assessed program

has graduates earning more than a typical Tennessee high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year).

1 of 3 programs could be assessed. The other 2: 1 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. These are graduate programs, compared with the high-school line, which is not the federal test for them.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Tennessee high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).

1 of 3 programs could be assessed 33% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Tennessee high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Mental Health and Counseling ServicesMaster's Degree$47,020+$12,211above HS line$58,9164.8 yrsnot published
Clinical and Counseling PsychologyMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed93
Mental Health and Counseling ServicesDoctoral Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions