Quest College

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 2 of Quest College’s 10 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 10 programs could be assessed. Of all 10: 2 with earnings but no state benchmark and 8 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 10 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Medical AssistingAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Medical Laboratory ScienceAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Medical Laboratory ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$33,525no benchmarkno state benchmark$9,500no benchmarknot published
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$23,734no benchmarkno state benchmark$9,500no benchmarknot published
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Hospitality ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
MarketingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions