Paier College
Location not reported · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 15 of Paier College’s 15 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 15 programs could be assessed. Of all 15 have no earnings published. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 15 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interior Architecture | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Film and Photography | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Film and Photography | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Interior Architecture | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Design | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Design | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Fine Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology