Miller-Motte College-Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
has graduates earning more than a typical Oklahoma high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 4 fall short.
5 of 6 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other one has nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$22,680 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$22,680 a year
About $22,680 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $22,332 |
| $30k to $48k | $22,038 |
| $48k to $75k | $24,434 |
| $75k to $110k | $24,672 |
| $110k and up | $28,205 |
| All families (average) | $22,680 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Oklahoma high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
5 of 6 programs could be assessed 83% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Associate's Degree | $53,061 | +$18,252 | clears the bar | $19,959 | 1.1 yrs | 67 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $28,749 | -$6,060 | falls short | $12,668 | no earnings gain | 17 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $30,738 | -$4,071 | falls short | $20,000 | no earnings gain | 6 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $28,047 | -$6,762 | falls short | $10,835 | no earnings gain | 3 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $33,598 | -$1,211 | falls short | $30,027 | no earnings gain | not published |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology