Mildred Elley-Pittsfield Campus

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 2 of Mildred Elley-Pittsfield Campus’s 8 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 8 programs could be assessed. Of all 8: 4 with no earnings published, 2 with earnings but no state benchmark and 2 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 8 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$59,098no benchmarkno state benchmark$19,000no benchmark26
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$39,520no benchmarkno state benchmark$18,625no benchmark14
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed11
Massage Therapy and BodyworkUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed8
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed4
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed2
IT Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
AccountingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions