Mid-Del Technology Center

Midwest City, Oklahoma · Public

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED reports 11 of Mid-Del Technology Center’s 16 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.

0 of 16 programs could be assessed. Of all 16: 11 with no earnings published and 5 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all families$8,763 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$8,763 a year

About $8,763 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$7,726
$30k to $48k$9,962
$48k to $75k$9,400
All families (average)$8,763

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Oklahoma high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).

0 of 16 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Oklahoma high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed31
Radio, TV and Digital MediaUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed21
IT Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed14
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed13
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed13
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed12
Plumbing and Related Water Supply ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed11
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed10
CarpentersUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed7
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed6
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed1
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Air TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
AccountingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Administrative and Office SupportUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions