Lincoln Technical Institute-Iselin
Iselin, New Jersey · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical New Jersey high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year). 2 fall short.
12 of 18 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 6: 1 with no earnings published and 5 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$37,819 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$37,819 a year
About $37,819 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $37,638 |
| $30k to $48k | $37,125 |
| $48k to $75k | $37,565 |
| $75k to $110k | $39,496 |
| $110k and up | $41,958 |
| All families (average) | $37,819 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical New Jersey high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
12 of 18 programs could be assessed 67% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $63,327 | +$26,351 | clears the bar | $16,380 | 0.6 yrs | 129 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,065 | +$89 | clears the bar | $10,299 | 115.7 yrs | 89 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $48,146 | +$11,170 | clears the bar | $10,779 | 1.0 yrs | 30 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $39,815 | +$2,839 | clears the bar | $9,656 | 3.4 yrs | 15 |
| Cosmetology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $27,788 | -$9,188 | falls short | $9,000 | no earnings gain | not published |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $50,595 | +$13,619 | clears the bar | $13,535 | 1.0 yrs | not published |
| Electrician Training | Associate's Degree | $37,5541-year earnings | +$578 | clears the bar (1-yr) | $14,068 | 24.3 yrs | not published |
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $44,632 | +$7,656 | clears the bar | $13,833 | 1.8 yrs | not published |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $42,751 | +$5,775 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $37,934 | +$958 | clears the bar | $14,333 | 15.0 yrs | not published |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $37,988 | +$1,012 | clears the bar | $10,568 | 10.4 yrs | not published |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,862 | -$5,114 | falls short | $7,917 | no earnings gain | not published |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 34 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology