Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe University
Hayward, Wisconsin · Public
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 21 of Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe University’s 27 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 27 programs could be assessed. Of all 27: 21 with no earnings published and 6 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all families$8,657 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$8,657 a year
About $17,314 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $8,602 |
| $30k to $48k | $4,689 |
| $48k to $75k | $17,202 |
| All families (average) | $8,657 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate ($37,571 a year).
0 of 27 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Human Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| American Indian/Native American Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| American Indian/Native American Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Crafts/Craft Design, Folk Art and Artisanry | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Environmental/Natural Resources Management and Policy | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology/Biotechnology Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $37,571 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology