Kentucky Christian University
Grayson, Kentucky · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Kentucky high-school graduate (about $35,424 a year).
3 of 22 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 19: 17 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. The 6 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$24,038 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$24,038 a year
About $96,152 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $23,241 |
| $30k to $48k | $24,618 |
| $48k to $75k | $24,031 |
| $75k to $110k | $24,420 |
| $110k and up | $24,116 |
| All families (average) | $24,038 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Kentucky high-school graduate ($35,424 a year).
4 of 28 programs could be assessed 14% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $44,584 | +$9,160 | clears the bar | $19,500 | 2.1 yrs | 25 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $122,129 | +$86,705 | above HS line | $41,000 | 0.5 yrs | 19 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $96,766 | +$61,342 | clears the bar | $18,750 | 0.3 yrs | 10 |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $44,862 | +$9,438 | clears the bar | $27,375 | 2.9 yrs | 3 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Theology and Religious Vocations, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Theology and Ministry | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Religious Music and Worship | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Religious Vocations, Other | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Religious Vocations, Other | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Psychology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| History | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $35,424 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology