Keck Graduate Institute

Claremont, California · Private, nonprofit

Graduate earnings

4of 4 assessed programs

have graduates earning more than a typical California high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year).

4 of 13 programs could be assessed. The other 9: 7 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. These are graduate programs, compared with the high-school line, which is not the federal test for them.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).

4 of 13 programs could be assessed 31% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical California high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Biological and Physical SciencesMaster's Degree$117,497+$80,521above HS line$57,6480.7 yrs88
PharmacyFirst Professional Degree$160,255+$123,279above HS line$254,0392.1 yrs57
Biomedical EngineeringMaster's Degree$127,709+$90,733above HS line$66,3090.7 yrs14
Health/Medical Preparatory ProgramsPost-baccalaureate Certificate$63,223+$26,247above HS line$12,5000.5 yrsnot published
Biological and Physical SciencesGraduate/Professional Certificatenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed90
Health/Medical Preparatory ProgramsGraduate/Professional Certificatenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed47
Mental Health and Counseling ServicesMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed21
Public HealthMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed18
GeneticsMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed12
Biological and Physical SciencesDoctoral Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed3
Medical Clinical Sciences/Graduate Medical StudiesMaster's Degreenot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed2
Biological and Physical SciencesPost-baccalaureate Certificatenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
PharmacyMaster's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions