Hussian College-Daymar College Murfreesboro

Location not reported · Private, for-profit

Graduate earnings

No earnings verdict

ED publishes graduate earnings for 10 of Hussian College-Daymar College Murfreesboro’s 13 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.

0 of 13 programs could be assessed. Of all 13: 10 with earnings but no state benchmark and 3 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.

Average net price, all familiesnot reported

What it would cost

ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.

0 of 13 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict

Programs and their published earnings. No benchmark, so no verdicts.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Criminal JusticeAssociate's Degree$41,603no benchmarkno state benchmark$23,894no benchmarknot published
Criminal JusticeUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
Dental Assisting and HygieneAssociate's Degree$28,339no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published
Dental Assisting and HygieneUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$34,208no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published
Healthcare AdministrationAssociate's Degree$33,392no benchmarkno state benchmark$23,984no benchmarknot published
Healthcare AdministrationBachelor's Degree$42,139no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,256no benchmarkno state benchmark$15,141no benchmarknot published
Medical AssistingAssociate's Degree$35,000no benchmarkno state benchmark$21,341no benchmarknot published
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$33,096no benchmarkno state benchmark$14,830no benchmarknot published
Business AdministrationAssociate's Degree$44,655no benchmarkno state benchmark$24,000no benchmarknot published
Business AdministrationBachelor's Degree$52,736no benchmarkno state benchmarknot publishedno benchmarknot published
Business AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported
AccountingAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions