Fuller Theological Seminary
Pasadena, California · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical California high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year).
5 of 18 programs could be assessed. The other 13: 10 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. These are graduate programs, compared with the high-school line, which is not the federal test for them.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical California high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
5 of 18 programs could be assessed 28% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Theology and Ministry | Master's Degree | $66,602 | +$29,626 | above HS line | $44,656 | 1.5 yrs | 213 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Master's Degree | $67,123 | +$30,147 | above HS line | $50,000 | 1.7 yrs | 80 |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Master's Degree | $70,717 | +$33,741 | above HS line | $48,375 | 1.4 yrs | 56 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Doctoral Degree | $106,857 | +$69,881 | above HS line | $193,914 | 2.8 yrs | 14 |
| Theology and Ministry | Doctoral Degree | $72,3611-year earnings | +$35,385 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Theology and Ministry | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 43 |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Theology and Ministry | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Psychology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Psychology | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology