Fairfax University of America
Location not reported · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED reports 11 of Fairfax University of America’s 12 programs, but publishes graduate earnings for none of them, so none can be compared with the high-school line.
0 of 12 programs could be assessed. Of all 12: 11 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 12 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer and Information Science | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Engineering | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| International Relations | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology